After clicking start betting, my group still says betting paused, why is this?
We are aware of an issue that affects some customers who wish to commence betting immediately after hitting start betting. If this occurs, simply close the app and restart it, you can even try updating your app to the latest system update. We are looking to resolve this as soon as possible.
Group betting has started, can I add someone else into the group now?
Unfortunately, this is not a current feature of the Bet With Mates product. If you want to add more mates to your Bet With Mates group, we suggest creating a new group with additional members.
I want to deposit more money into the group than everyone else, can I do this?
The Bet With Mates product is set up to be equal money in, equal money out – in order to keep it really simple for all members. For members who wish to contribute more or less than others, unfortunately, this feature is not available.
Can I still see the group activity after I leave the group?
Once you leave, you'll no longer have access to the group's activity and betting history. If you leave a group for any reason, you won't be able to rejoin, but you can always start a new group.
If you wish to view your activity from when you were previously in a Bet With Mates group, please contact our Customer Service team.