If you have deactivated your account and wish to reopen it, you will be required to contact our Customer Service team. Simply jump onto live chat and our team will be happy to help reactivate your account.
Please note the following.
- If you have put your account on a break, you will not be able to reopen the account until the break time has been reached.
- If you have permanently self-excluded and closed your account, this is permanent, and we cannot reopen the account again.