Sugar's NRL Bingo

On a weekly basis, Sugar selects a number of anytime tryscorers for that particular game round - these can either be individual players or jersey numbers. 

Check out the week-by-week selections below:

NRL Round 16

Any 4 of the following to score a try

J.Bostock, A.Fonua-Blake, M.Burton, J.Tedesco, C.Walker & J.Rapana


Important! Try scorer betting rules - If any player withdraws prior to their respective match, the replacement named in the same position will act as a substitute in the market.






Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful